Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. Ilze Ivanova, University of Latvia, Latvia (ilzei@lanet.lv)

Co-Editor

Prof. Dr. Iveta Kovalcikova, Presov University, Slovakia (ivetakovalcikova@yahoo.com)

Language Editor

Assist. Prof. Dr. Philip Glover, Lancaster University, UK  (pgaglover@gmail.com)

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Anna Matysiak, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland (anna.matysiak@nkjo.kalisz.pl)

Prof. Dr. Estella Matriano, Alliant International University, USA (ematriano@alliant.edu)

Prof. Dr. Ilze Ivanova, University of Latvia, Latvia (ilzei@lanet.lv)

Prof. Dr. Irena Vodopija-Krstanović, University of Rijeka - Croatia (ivodopija@ffri.hr)

Prof. Dr. Iveta Kovalcikova, Presov University, Slovakia (ivetakovalcikova@yahoo.com)

Prof. Dr. Ismail Hakki Mirici, Hacettepe University, Turkey (hakkimirici@gmail.com)  

Prof. Dr. Jelena Vranješević, University of Belgrade - Serbia (jekac.vranjesevic@gmail.com)

Prof. Dr. Judy A. Leavell, St. Edward's University, USA (judyL@stedwards.edu)

Prof. Dr. Malgorzata Wrotkowska, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland (m.wrotkowska@nkjo.kalisz.pl)

Prof. Dr. Noorjehan N. Ganihar, Karnatak Univesrity, India (nnganihar@rediffmail.com)

Prof. Dr. Peter Heffernan, University of  Lethbridge- Alberta, Canada (peter.heffernan@uleth.ca)

Prof. Dr. Rose Duhon-Sells, Duplichain University, USA (roseduhonsells@suddenlink.net)

Prof. Dr. Sangmin Michelle Lee, Kyung Hee University, Korea (sangminlee@khu.ac.kr)

Prof. Dr. Svetlana Rakhmankulova, Russia, Linguistics University of Nizhny Novgorod, Russia (tsvet.sveta@yandex.ru)

Prof. Dr. Teresa Pedrajas,  St.Dominic College of Asia, Philippines (titz@mail.sbc.edu.ph)

Prof. Dr. Vincent Shieh, National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan (vshieh@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aleksandra Wach, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland (waleks@wa.amu.edu.pl)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Senthil Nathan, Bharathidasan University, India (edutechsenthil@gmail.com)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Serafin M. Coronel-Molina, Indiana University, USA (scoronel@indiana.edu)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Victor Fang, National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan (t1667@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw)

Assist. Prof. Dr. Froilan Mobo, Merchant Marine Academy, Philippines (froilanmobo@gmail.com) 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Petra Zgar Sostaric,  University of Rijeka - Croatia (petrazagar@me.com)

Assist. Prof. Dr. Philip Glover, Suleman Demirel University, Turkey (Language Editor) (pgaglover@gmail.com)

Assist. Prof. Dr. Quintin L. Robinson, Santa Clara University, USA (qrobinson@scu.edu

Assist. Prof. Dr. William S. Peachy, Duzce University, Turkey (wspeachy@yahoo.com

Assist. Prof. Dr. Meruyert Seyitova, Akhmet Yassawi International Kazakh-Turkish University, Kazakhstan (seitovameruyert@gmail.com)

Dr. Luminiţa Catană, Institute of Educational Sciences, Romania (luminita.catana@ise.ro)

Dr. Gregory Barnes, MILPITAS Unified School District, USA (gbarnes@musd.org)

Ins. Ongaki Alex Karani, Egerton University, Kenya ( ongakialex@gmail.com)

Publisher

Prof. Dr. Ismail Hakki Mirici